July Camp NaNoWriMo Progress #amwriting #campnanowrimo

3,403 words added of 50,000

(Last Update: 8 July 2017)

It’s Camp NaNoWriMo, and you folks don’t want me to be posting all the time, right? Right! It’s time to put my words into my novel. So, while I will stop by and update the meter above occasionally (I can’t automate it, which is infinitely annoying) and drop in a (very) short post or three, mostly I’ll be focusing on word count. See y’all in August!

(Word count meter courtesy http://honorless.net/progressbar.htm)

Leave a Reply

