I didn’t break the rules, he did… 12.9″ iPad Pro demo @ScrivenerApp

Jason Snell Demonstrates Scrivener for iOS on the Big iPad

Jason Snell Demonstrates Scrivener for iOS on the Big iPad

iOS Today posted a (premature) webcast of Scrivener for iOS. Jason Snell demos it on a 12.9″ iPad Pro. So for my followers who want to know what it looks like on the Big Screen, there it is!

I stepped through the video and can confirm that Jason gets more information on his screen than I do on my iPad Air 2. So yes, Scrivener for iOS does take advantage of the 12.9″ screen.

The word has been given that Scrivener for iOS has been sent to Apple for review. Sadly, there’s no telling how long Apple will take to do their Approval Dance(tm).

BTW, the price in the video is wrong. Scrivener for iOS will sell for $19.99 USD in the App Store.

