Odds, Ends, and April Camp NaNoWriMo

A quick question:

I’ve got a draft of a post that’s been sitting in my Drafts folder for a year. It’s about using Scrivener’s External File Sync feature to edit Scrivener projects on an iOS device. Every time I open it to finish it, I find myself thinking, “But this is obvious to the most casual observer! No one would want to read this.”

So I put it to you, Dear Readers: would you like me to finish and post the article? If so, I’ll get it done and post it next week. If not, I’ll archive it and let it rot.

On to more current things: I may be using Camp NaNoWriMo to finish up my November Steampunk That Wouldn’t Die. if so, i have no idea how I’m going to structure the word count goal… let alone the monstrous, ever-growing pile of words itself. But…

I’ll think of something.

